Free webinar - Landscape Image Edits and Enhancements in Photoshop

by JamesNYCJuly 25. 2012 11:02

Free webinar Landscape Image Edits and Enhancements in Photoshop

Spend an hour with host Joe Brady learning how to enhance landscape images using Adobe Photoshop. We will begin with a short discussion about workstation color and calibration, and then jump into Joe's workflow, decision-making process and enhancement techniques. If you want to bring life and drama back into your landscape images, join us for this hour of education and inspiration.

July 31, 2012
Two Sessions: 11 am EDT & 1 pm EDT

1st Session Start Times: 11 AM Eastern, 10 AM Central, 9 AM Mountain, 8 AM Pacific

2nd Session Start Times: 1 PM Eastern, 12 PM Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific

 

 

Tags:

General

Comments are closed
      Copyright 1998-2013 1ProPhoto.Com All rights reserved.