Live Video Seminar: Multiple Off-Camera Flash In Studio & On Location

by JamesNYCDecember 8. 2011 09:34

Multiple Off-Camera Flash

In The Studio and On Location with PocketWizard

LIVE VIDEO SEMINAR:
Join host Joe Brady as he shows how to put PocketWizard Radio Triggers to use firing multiple off-camera flash units in both studio and environmental on-location portraits. With the addition of the easy to use AC3 ZoneController, you can instantly control and adjust up to three flash zones to create beautiful portrait lighting ratios using both TTL and manual modes – right from the top of your camera!

During this live online video seminar, Joe will show how to take control of light with multiple flash units both alone and with different light shaping tools. Using the Live Chat function available to all viewers, Joe will answer questions from the audience live on the studio set.

Mark your calendar for 1PM Eastern Time on December 13th to see the power of TTL photography and the control of manual flash together so that you can decide which approach will best provide the results you want.

Please note that there is no pre-registration. Simply go to this page on December 13th at 1PM EST and enter your E-Mail address, Postal Code and Country and the live streaming video will begin!

Date: December 13th
Time: 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific

Tags:

General

Comments are closed
      Copyright 1998-2013 1ProPhoto.Com All rights reserved.