Webinar 10/5: One Step Beyond Amazing hosted by Jane Conner-Ziser

by JamesNYCSeptember 28. 2011 08:46

Free Webinar

Two sessions are available:
Wednesday, October 5th

 

Session One - 12 PM Eastern Time
(11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific)
Learn More and Register Here

 

Session Two - 3 PM Eastern Time
(2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain, 12 PM Pacific)
Learn More and Register Here

 

Professional artists know that quality of their work has to be "One Step Beyond Amazing" in order to succeed in today's competitive market. This webinar is designed to help you showcase your own style and increase the emotional impact of your work.

Topics Covered
Using ColorChecker Passport for accuracy in capture
Profiling monitors and projectors with X-Rite
Using Viveza and Color Efex Pro for the best depth and color in photographs, retouching, and painting
CEP filters and how they are used
Using Photoshop layers, layer masks, and opacities to develop custom filter pack

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

General

Comments are closed
      Copyright 1998-2013 1ProPhoto.Com All rights reserved.