David Saffir's End-to-End Workflow for Creative Photographers

by JamesNYCJuly 8. 2011 14:11

Free Webinar

Two sessions are available:
Wednesday, July 13th

Session One - 9 AM Pacific Time
(11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 12 PM Eastern)
Learn More and Register Here

Session Two - 11 AM Pacific Time
(1 PM Central, 12 PM Mountain, 2 PM Eastern)
Learn More and Register Here

Join X-Rite and Nik Software for an hour with David Saffir, internationally recognized, award winning portrait, commercial photographer and fine art printmaker.

This webinar will teach fundamentals of end-to-end workflow for creative photographers, from pre-visualization through color management, capture and selected image editing techniques. We will focus on landscape and scenic imagery. Using the latest tools from Nik and X-Rite, David will demonstrate his workflow using X-Rite i1 Pro solutions and his techniques with Nik's Viveza 2 and Silver Efex Pro to achieve the best quality from his images.

Who should watch this webinar?
– Landscape and Nature Photographers
– Commercial Photographers
– Environmental Portrait and Wedding Photographers
– Fine Art Photographers
– Anyone interested in a creative, color managed workflow

Learn more about David Saffir at www.davidsaffir.com

Tags:

General

Comments are closed
      Copyright 1998-2013 1ProPhoto.Com All rights reserved.